Marguerite Phillips – Member
Term to Expire 11/01/2019 (1st Term)
Bloomfield, CT
Phone: 860-769-3507
Fax: 860-769-3547
mphillips@bloomfieldct.org
Assignments: Development Co-Chair 

Institute Year I Advisor
 








Kerri Parker, CMC, CTC, CDTC – Member
Term to Expire 11/1/2018 (2nd term)
Meredith, NH
Phone: 603-677-4203
Fax: 603-279-1042
kparker@meredithnh.org
Assignments: Graduation Chair,
​Institute Year III Advisor

Louise R. Phaneuf, CMC – Member
Term to Expire 11/1/2018  (UnexpiredTerm)
Burrillville, RI
Phone: 401-568-9453
Cell: 401-500-2614
lphaneuf@burrillville.org
Assignments: Information Chair; Academy Advisor










John L. Myers, Jr.

Term to Expire: 11/1/2018

Buxton, ME 04093

Phone: 207-929-6171         

tclerkbuxton@sacoriver.net

 









Kathy Larkin – Member
Term to Expire 11/01/2018 (1st Term)
Southington, CT
Phone: 860-276-6215
Fax: 860-276-6229
larkink@southington.org
Assignments: Development Co-Chair

Stephanie Carrara, CMC – Member
Term to Expire 11/01/2018 (1st Term)
Stoughton, MA
Phone: 781-341-1300

Cell: 617-733-3375
scarrara@stoughton-ma.gov
Assignments: Registration Chair

Andrea Kohler, CMC, CTC – Member
Term to Expire 11/1/2019 (2nd term)
Exeter, NH
Phone: 603-773-6105
Fax: 603-418-6424
akohler@exeternh.gov
Assignments: Logistics Chair











Tammy Legacy, CVC, CVT, MMC – Member
Term to Expire 11/01/2018 (1st Term)
Roxbury, VT 05669
Phone: 802-485-7860
TownRox@tds.net
Assignments Food Service Chair

Institute Year II Advisor

Shelly Crosby, CMC, CCM –Treasurer
Term to Expire 11/1/2019 (2nd term)
Orono, ME
Phone: 207-290-3803
shellycrosby@orono.org


NEMCI&A Contact Information


Board of Directors: Link to Job Descriptions


Deborah Dami, MMC – Chair
Term to Expire 11/1/2019 (2ndTerm)
Mashpee, MA
Phone: 508-539-1418
Fax: 508-539-1142
ddami@mashpeema.gov


Tracy Borst, CMC, CVC, – Vice Chair
Term to Expire 11/1/2019 (1st Term)
Thetford, VT
Phone: 802-785-2922
townclerk@thetfordvermont.us
Assignments: Curriculum Chair 

NEMCI&A Handbook

​Please read the handbook in its entirety, it contains a plethora of helpful information. Included are forms that are important for all students to review. Please complete & submit all forms as instructed.


NEMCI&A Policy Manual

​Follow the link for the NEMCI&A policy manual. The manual includes a comprehensive explanation of all policies and procedures.


What the students say about NEMCI&A

IIMC Athenian Leadership Society Informational Guide

The Athenian Leadership Society is an advanced IIMC Leadership Development Program.

2020 Athenian Flyer and Assessment

What is an Athenian Dialogue?

The premise of this program is the idea that clerks are leaders in very profound yet subtle ways. 

useful links

NEMCI&A

New England Municipal Clerks' Institute & Academy