NEMCI&A Policy Manual

​Follow the link for the NEMCI&A policy manual. The manual includes a comprehensive explanation of all policies and procedures.


What the students say about NEMCI&A

New England Municipal Clerks' Institute & Academy

IIMC Athenian Leadership Society Informational Guide

The Athenian Leadership Society is an advanced IIMC Leadership Development Program.

2020 Athenian Flyer and Assessment

What is an Athenian Dialogue?

The premise of this program is the idea that clerks are leaders in very profound yet subtle ways. 

useful links

NEMCI&A

Sue Skidgell - Treasurer
Term Expires 2021 (1st term)
Mapleton, ME
Phone: (207) 764-3754
sues@mapleton.me
Treasurer

Rick Goldstein, MMC - Member
Term Expires 2020 (1st term)
Pawtucket, RI
Phone: 410-728-0500
RGoldstein@PAWTUCKETRI.com

Scholarship Chair

Marianne Kelly, CMC - Secretary
Term expires 2021 (1st term)
West Warwick, RI
Phone:  410-822-9201 (w)

            203-687-7385 (cz)
mkelly@westwarwickri.org
Secretary





NEMCI&A Contact Information


Board of Directors: Link to Job Descriptions


Tracy Borst, CMC, CVC, –  Chair
Term to Expire 11/1/2021 (2nd Term)
Thetford, VT
Phone: 802-785-2922 x100
tborst@thetfordvt.gov


Kathy Larkin, CMC – Vice Chair
Term to Expire 11/01/2020 (2nd term)
Southington, CT
Phone: 860-276-6215
larkink@southington.org
Development Chair


Stephanie Carrara, MMC – Member
Term to Expire 11/2020 (2nd Term)
Stoughton, MA
Phone: 781-232-9224

scarrara@stoughton-ma.gov
Registration Chair


Marguerite Phillips - Member
Term Expire 11/2021 (2nd term)
Bloomfield, CT
Phone: 860-769-3507
mphillips@bloomfieldct.org
Food Services Chair, Graduation Chair/Year 3 Advisor

Amy Akell, MMC, CMMC - Member
Term Expires 11/2021 (1st term)
Ipswich, MA
Phone:  978-356-6600, ext.1015
amya@ipswichma.gov
Information Chair


Kerri Parker, CMC, CTC, CDTC - Member
Term Expires 2021 (1st term)
Meredith NH
Phone: 603-677-4203
kparker@meredithnh.org
Curriculum Chair

Tammy Legacy, CVC, CVT, MMC- Member
Term expires 11/2020 (2nd term)
Roxbury, VT
Phone: 802-485-7860
TownRox@tds.net
Logistics Chair

John Myers, Jr, CCM, CMC - Member
Term Expires 11/2020 (1st term)
Buxton, ME
Phone:  207-929-6171
tclerkbuxton@sacoriver.net
Evaluations Chair

NEMCI&A Handbook

​Please read the handbook in its entirety, it contains a plethora of helpful information. Included are forms that are important for all students to review. Please complete & submit all forms as instructed.